skip to main content
Home

FRESHMAN ACADEMY TEAM

English: Christina Williams            chwilliams@ozarkcityschools.net             Planning: 2:08-3:00 M-F

 

Math: Linda Boykin                       lboykin@ozarkcityschools.net                 Planning: 2:08-3:00 M-F

 

Science: Holli Wood                      hwood@ozarkcityschools.net                  Planning: 2:08-3:00 M-F

 

History: Joseph Suber                   jsuber@ozarkcityschools.net                  Planning: 2:08-3:00 M-F

 

Special Services: Melanie Loff       mloff@ozarkcityschools.net                   Planning: 2:08-3:00 M-F

 

Career Prep: Will Mathison            wmathison@ozarkcityschools.net           Planning: 7:57-8:40 M-F

 

 

 

Counselor: Tonya Hughes              thughes@ozarkcityschools.net

 

 

 

Freshman Academy Director:      Sharoresier Saulsberry         ssaulsberry@ozarkcityschools.net

 

Parent Remind: TEXT: 81010 MESSAGE: @freshp2022


Student Remind: TEXT: 81010 MESSAGE: @freshm2022