skip to main content
Home
Baseball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Will Mathison Email Icon Email
  Justin Hendrix Email Icon Email

Carroll High School Baseball

CARROLL HIGH BASEBALL

2019 Varsity Schedule

Day Date                             Opponent Time Location

Mon Feb. 18                        Ariton TBA  Ariton

Mon Feb. 18                        Ponce de Leon, FL TBA  Ariton

Sat Feb. 23                         Luverne 2:00  Slocomb

Sat Feb. 23                         Slocomb 4:00  Slocomb

Tues Feb. 26                       Dothan 6:00  Dothan

Thurs Feb. 28                     Houston Academy 6:00  Eagle Stadium

 

    Hits for Heroes Mar 1 – Mar 2 @ Eagle Stadium

Sat Mar 2            Geneva (Hits for Heroes) 12:00  Eagle Stadium

Sat Mar 2            New Brockton (Hits for Heroes) 6:00  Eagle Stadium

Tues Mar 5          Ponce de Leon, FL 5:30  Eagle Stadium

Thurs Mar 7         Daleville (DH) 4:30  Eagle Stadium

Sat Mar 9            Dothan 12:00  Eagle Stadium

Sat Mar 9            Cottonwood 4:00  Eagle Stadium

Mon Mar 11         Houston County 6:00  Eagle Stadium

Tues Mar 12        Houston Academy 6:00  Dothan

Mon Mar 18        Houston County 6:00  Columbia

Thurs Mar 21      Greenville* 5:00  Greenville

Fri Mar 22          Greenville (DH)* 5:00  Eagle Stadium

 

   Spring Break Wooden Bat Tournament Mar 25 – Mar 26           

Mon April 1           Slocomb 5:00  Eagle Stadium

Wed April 3           Rehobeth (DH)* 4:30  Rehobeth

Thurs April 4         Rehobeth* 4:30  Eagle Stadium

Mon April 8           Elba (Senior Night) 5:00  Eagle Stadium

Thurs April 11       Charles Henderson* 5:00  Troy

Fri April 12           Charles Henderson (DH)* 5:00  Eagle Stadium

Mon April 15         Elba 5:00  Elba

Tues April 16        Ashford 4:30  Eagle Stadium

 

 

 

 

2019 CHS JV Baseball Schedule

Day Date                         Opponent Time Location

Mon Feb. 18 GW              Long (DH) 12:00  Skipperville

Tues Feb. 19                    Slocomb (DH) 4:30  Eagle Stadium

Fri Feb. 22                       Dale County (DH) 4:30  Eagle Stadium

Mon Feb. 25                     Elba (DH) 4:00  Elba

Tues Feb 26                     Dothan 4:00  Dothan

Thurs Feb 28                    Houston Academy * 4:30  Eagle Stadium

Tues Mar 5                       Dale County (DH) 4:30  Midland City

Fri Mar 8                         GW Long (DH) 4:30  Eagle Stadium

Fri Mar 9                         JV Tournament (Double Elimination) TBA  Ashford

Mon Mar 11                     Houston County* 4:30  Eagle Stadium

Tues Mar 12                    Houston Academy* 4:30  Dothan

Mon Mar 18                    Houston County* 4:30  Columbia

Thurs Mar 21                  Slocomb 4:30  Slocomb

Fri Mar 22                      Ashford (DH) 4:30  Ashford

Tues April 2                   Elba (DH) 4:00  Eagle Stadium

Thurs April 4                 Rehobeth (5 innings) 6:30  Eagle Stadium

 

All JV Double Headers will be 5 inning games

*90 minute time limit