skip to main content
Home
Slideshow

Carroll High School

WEEKLY EVENTS

 

 

12/10/18-12/14/18

Monday, 12/10/18

High Expectations Night, Choral Room, 5:30-6:30 pm

Tuesday, 12/11/18

First Priority, 7:15 am

Wednesday, 12/12/18

Happy Wednesday!

Thursday, 12/13/18

V Boys Basketball Tournament @ Daleville

Jazz Band Concert, Choral Room, 7:00 pm

Friday, 12/14/18

V Boys Basketball Tournament @ Daleville

Saturday, 12/15/18

V Boys Basketball Tournament @ Daleville

 

Student Reminders

The semester exam schedule is listed below. Semester exams are comprehensive and cover material learned from the beginning of the year. Semester exams count 20% of the semester grade.


Tues, Dec. 18-2nd, 4th, 5th, 6th periods

Wed., Dec. 19-1st, 3rd, 5th, 7th periods

 

Coming Soon...

Mon, 12/17-Basketball vs. Abbeville

Tues, 12/18-BLOCK SCHEDULE-2nd, 4th, 5th, 6th Semester Exams, First Priority

Wed, 12/19-BLOCK SCHEDULE-1st, 3rd, 5th, 7th Semester Exams

Thurs, 12/20-Make up exams, Half day of school, Basketball @ Daleville

Fri, 12/21-Basketball @ Barbour County


Christmas Holidays

Friday, December 21-Friday, January 4

Students return Monday, January 7, 2019



 Weather Hotline 334-445-3794 

In an effort to improve system practices, Ozark City Board of Education is conducting a Parent Survey. We value your opinion and ask that you take the time to complete this survey. In order to complete the survey, please go to: http://www.advanc-ed.org/survey/public/8276421 Please be assured that your responses to this survey will be anonymous. Your honest opinion is appreciated. Thank you for your time and attention to this matter